about-banner

Our Team

 

Our team of highly experienced and responsive specialists has been achieving mortgage leadership in Florida since 2004.

When you apply for a loan at CMG Capital, one of our specialists will work closely with you to help you achieve the dream of home ownership or to refinance your current home.

Our entire team also works together to provide you with the best mortgage for your needs – at the lowest possible interest rate.

We look forward to working with you, and we think you’ll be delighted working with us.

If you would like to ask one of our mortgages specialists a question, we invite you to email him or her.

img

Shawn Chemtov

Founder and CEO of CMG Capital
schemtov@cmgcapital.com

Shawn was born and raised in Miami Beach, Florida, so he has a lifetime of knowledge about the area. After attending the University of Miami and graduating with a degree in Business Management, Shawn went on to develop a career in real estate financing. Over the past decade Shawn has been personally responsible for handling the funding of over 1 billion dollars in secured loans for both residential and commercial properties.

Funded over $1,000,000,000 in Mortgage Loans
15 years of experience in Mortgage Lending
Member FAMP, Miami Chapter
Member of Entrepreneurs Organization
Young Founder, Mount Sinai Hospital
Licensed Mortgage Loan Originator NMLS#323253
Licensed Realtor, Miami Association of Realtors

Direct Phone Number: 786.414.2340 | Main: 305.455.1800 Ext 104
Mobile: 305.790.8078 | Fax: 305.455.1805

Our Team

Samuel Bejar

Mortgage Loan Originator

img
img

sbejar@cmgcapital.com
Mobile: 305.343.9708 | Main: 305.455.1800 Ext 205

Michelle D'Antuonno

Mortgage Loan Originator

img
img

mdantuono@cmgcapital.com
Mobile: 305.772.5705 | Main: 305.455.1800 Ext 102

Steven Hart

Mortgage Loan Originator

img
img

sdhart@cmgcapital.com
Mobile: 305.773.9908 | Main: 305.455.1800 Ext 202

Keila Hernandez

Mortgage Processor

img
img

khernandez@cmgcapital.com
Direct: 786.414.2346 | Main: 305.455.1800 Ext 107

Ken Tecklenburg

Mortgage Loan Originator

img
img

ktecklenburg@cmgcapital.com
Mobile: 305.934.0652 | Main: 305.455.1800 Ext 201

Araceli Villanueva

Mortgage Loan Originator

img
img

avillanueva@cmgcapital.com
Mobile: 305.206.5144 | Main: 305.455.1800 Ext 200

Gary Zimmerman

Mortgage Loan Originator

img
img

gzimmerman@cmgcapital.com
Mobile: 305.903.4584 | Main: 305.455.1800 Ext 106

Barby Munne

Senior Mortgage Processor

img
img

bmunne@cmgcapital.com
Direct: 786.414.2342 | Main: 305.455.1800 Ext. 103

Alicia Cabrera

Loan Servicing Manager

img
img

acabrera@cmgcapital.com
Direct: 786.414.2345 | Main: 305.455.1800 Ext 100

Ana Torres

Controller

img
img

atorres@cmgcapital.com
Direct: 786.414.2343 | Main: 305.455.1800 Ext 105

Eduardo Garcia

Mortgage Loan Originator

img
img

ergarcia@cmgcapital.com
Mobile: 786.328.7053 | Main: 305.455.1800 Ext 203

Maria R. Garcia

Mortgage Loan Originator

img
img

mgarcia@cmgcapital.com
Mobile: 305.793.3033 | Main: 305.455.1800 Ext 206

Limarie Cerpa

Administrative Assistant

img
img

lcerpa@cmgcapital.com
Direct: 786.414.2340 | Main: 305.455.1800 Ext 108